© 2019 by Turpin Sales & Marketing

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

 THE LEADING MANUFACTURER SALES 

REPRESENTATIVES TEAM

ON THE ENTIRE EAST COAST

Focused on cutting tools, workholding, tool holding, and fluids for the aerospace, fire arms, medical, and automotive manufacturing industries

TURPIN ADVANTAGE

Mission
Statement

Through our technical expertise and selling skills, we provide the end user and distributor with increased productivity and profitability. This will be achieved by assisting our distributors and end users in presenting and implementing the quality products that we represent to the end user in a professional manner.

Principal 
Management

• Growth Initiatives

• Email Blast / Promotions

• Lead Communicator with Principle

• Sales Meetings / Training

• Almost Expert on Line / Field

• Support All Functions

• Build/Design Presentations

• Lead/Organize on Conference Calls

• Organize Reports for Senior Management

• Program Selling Proposals

Value
Added

• Decades of Strong Distributor Relationships

• Superior Market Intelligence

• Experienced Professional Sales Team

• Rock Solid Infrastructure

• Full Marketing Team

• Technologically Advanced  Systems

• Aggressive Growth Plan

• Progressive Long-Term Strategy

• Strategic Geographic Coverage

 

ABOUT

Turpin Sales & Marketing has been in business representing top manufactures for over 30 years. Our sales territory is the majority of the east coast of the United States: New England states (MA, VT, NH, CT, RI, ME), New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Alabama, Georgia and Florida.

Turpin Sales & Marketing Team consists of 8 outside sales associates and 3 inside associates to support our efforts. The inside team plans sales/training sessions, generates specific promotions, executes marketing plans, manages websites, administers sales team CRM, and expands and maintains our distributor and end user database. At Turpin Sales and Marketing we leverage our database to deliver targeted email blasts of technical information, special promotions, and general product announcements.

 
 

MANUFACTURERS

CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 413-733-6700 or fill out the following form

Main Office

330 Cold Spring Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

 

info@turpinsales.com

Tel: 413-733-6700

Fax: 413-747-2600

Employment

To apply for a job with TS&M, please send a cover letter together with your resume to: jcatanzaro@turpinsales.com

Northern Sales Team:

Dave Turpin : President

dturpin@turpinsales.com

Phone: 508-735-6388

Jeff Henry : Vice President

jhenry@turpinsales.com

Territory: ME, NH, MA, VT, RI, CT

Phone: 802-254-1407

Chris Ledger : Market Manager

cledger@turpinsales.com

Territory: NYC, Long Island, NJ, MD, DE

Phone: 860-306-3985

Trevor McDonald : Market Manager

tmcdonald@turpinsales.com

Territory: Upstate NY, Eastern PA

Phone: 585-388-7468

Inside Team:

Jennifer Catanzaro : Accounting & HR

jcatanzaro@turpinsales.com

Phone: 413-241-8000

Colby Ranson : Customer Service

cranson@turpinsales.com

Phone: 413-241-7527 

Amy Ferrigno : Marketing Manager

aferrigno@turpinsales.com

Phone: 413-241-7526

Southern Sales Team

Bob Stafford : Southeast Director of Sales

bstafford@turpinsales.com

Territory: WV, VA, NC, SC, FL, GA, AL

Phone: 803-610-9997

Jeff Fuhrmann : Market Manager

jfuhrmann@turpinsales.com

Territory: FL, GA, AL

Phone: 314-750-7391

Brandon Lane : Market Manager

blane@turpinsales.com

Territory: NC, VA, WV

Phone: 336-509-7987

 

Brian Krin : Market Manager

bkrin@turpinsales.com

Territory: NC, GA

Phone: 843-986-8866

National Accounts

Dawn Borchers : Senior National Manager

dborchers@turpinsales.com

Phone: 631-830-1260

Deanna DeRiso : National Accounts Coordinator

dderiso@turpinsales.com

Phone: 631-487-9695