Amy Ferrigno - Marketing Manager

e-mail: AFerrigno@TurpinSales.com

phone: 413-241-7581


Chris Harper - Customer Service Manager

e-mail: charper@TurpinSales.com

phone: 413-241-7527


Chris Ledger - Market Manager

e-mail: cledger@turpinsales.com

phone: 860-306-3985


David Turpin - President

e-mail: dturpin@turpinsales.com

phone: 413-241-7588


Dawn Borchers - National Accounts Market Manager

e-mail: dborchers@TurpinSales.com

phone: 631-830-1260


Jeff Henry - Market Manager

e-mail: jhenry@turpinsales.com

phone: 413 733-6700


Jennifer Catanzaro - Accounting & Human Resource Manager

e-mail: jcatanzaro@turpinsales.com

phone: 413-241-8000


Mark Ocheltree - Market Manager

e-mail: mocheltree@turpinsales.com

phone: 407-595-4743


Paul Favulli - Market Manager

e-mail: pfavulli@turpinsales.com

phone: 774-570-1821


Sharon Zamaniyan - National Accounts Market Manager

e-mail: szamaniyan@turpinsales.com

phone: 631-793-1543


Trevor McDonald - Market Manager

e-mail: tmcdonald@turpinsales.com

phone: 585-230-8226