Amy Ferrigno - Marketing Manager

e-mail: AFerrigno@TurpinSales.com

phone: 413-241-7581


Bob Stafford - Southeast Director

e-mail: bstafford@turpinsales.com

phone: 803-610-9997


Chris Harper - Warehouse Manager

e-mail: charper@TurpinSales.com

phone: 413-241-7527


Chris Ledger - Market Manager

e-mail: cledger@turpinsales.com

phone: 860-306-3985


David Roach - Market Manager

e-mail: droach@turpinsales.com

phone: 804-318-6744


David Turpin - President

e-mail: dturpin@turpinsales.com

phone: 413-241-7588


Dawn Borchers - National Accounts Market Manager

e-mail: dborchers@TurpinSales.com

phone: 631-830-1260


Jeff Fuhrmann - Market Manager

e-mail: jfuhrmann@turpinsales.com

phone: 314-750-7391


Jeff Henry - Market Manager

e-mail: jhenry@turpinsales.com

phone: 413 733-6700


Jennifer Catanzaro - Accounting & Human Resource Manager

e-mail: jcatanzaro@turpinsales.com

phone: 413-241-8000


Paul Favulli - Market Manager

e-mail: pfavulli@turpinsales.com

phone: 774-570-1821


Sharon Zamaniyan - National Accounts Manager

e-mail: szamaniyan@turpinsales.com

phone: 631-793-1543


Trevor McDonald - Market Manager

e-mail: tmcdonald@turpinsales.com

phone: 585-230-8226