David Turpin
President
508-735-6388
dturpin@turpinsales.com

Jeff Henry
Vice President & Market Manager
MA, ME, NH, VT
802-254-1407
jhenry@turpinsales.com

Chris Ledger
Market Manager
Western MA, CT, NYC, LONG ISLAND, NJ
860-306-3985
cledger@turpinsale.com

Trevor McDonald
Market Manager
UPSTATE NY, EASTERN PA
585-230-8226
tmcdonald@turpinsales.com

Bob Stafford
Southeast Director & Market Manager
WV, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL
803-610-9997
bstafford@turpinsales.com

Jeff Fuhrmann
Market Manager
FL, AL, GA
314-750-7391
jfuhrmann@turpinsales.com

Dawn Borchers
Senior National Accounts Manager
631-830-1260
dborchers@turpinsales.com

Deanna DeRiso
National Accounts Coordinator
631-487-9695
dderiso@tuprinsales.com

Amy Ferrigno
Marketing Manager
413-241-7526
aferrigno@turpinsales.com

Jenn Catanzaro
Accounting & Human Resources
413-241-8000
jcatanzaro@turpinsales.com

Chris Harper
Warehouse Manager
413-241-7527
charper@turpinsales.com

No database selected